SANJIVANI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOPARGAON (An autonomous Institute)



Department Of Electrical Engineering Core Committee EESA 2K24-25





Dr. D.B. Pardeshi (Head Of Dept & President)



Ms.Mansi Handi (Vice-President)



Mr.Ashish Kokate Mr.Pratik Pagare (Treasurer) (Social Media Handler)





Ms.Harshada Kolpe (Sports Secretary)



(Joint Secretary)



Mr.Prem Mule (Code Chef Club Lead) (Professional Edge Club Lead)



Mr.Rohit Shinde (Member)





Mr.Amit Mali Mr.Sanket Mali (General Secretary) (Event In Charge)





Mr.Sudarshan Kshirsagar Ms.Renuka Patole (Sports Secretary) (Ladies Representative) (Ladies Representative) (Ladies Representative)



Mr.Avishkar Aher Mr.Siddharth Shendkar (Executive Member)



Mr.Rushikesh Pagire (Member)



Ms.Afiya Shaikh (Executive Member)



Mr.Shubham Somase (Member)



(Member)

Mr.Sai Pawar



Ms.Kajal Shinde Ms.Apurva Tanpure (Member)



Ms.Shweta Thorat Ms.Snehal Haravane Mr.Shivam Wayal

EESA GOVERNING BODY

Sr. No.	Post	Class	Name of Person
1	EESA President	HoD, EED	Dr. D. B. Pardeshi
2	EESA Staff-In-Charge	Faculty	Ms. P. R. Lokhande
3	Vice-President	BTech	Ms. Mansi Handi
4	General Secretary	T.Y.B.Tech	Mr.Amit Mali
5	Event In-Charge	T.Y.B.Tech	Mr. Sanket Mali
6	Treasurer	T.Y.B.Tech	Mr. Aashish Kokate
7	Social Media Handler	T.Y.B.Tech	Mr. Pratik Pagare
8	Sports Secretary-F	T.Y.B.Tech	Ms. Harshada Kolpe
9	Sports Secretary-M	T.Y.B.Tech	Mr.Sudarshan Kshirsagar
		T.Y.B.Tech	Ms. Renuka Patole
10	Ladies Representatives	S.Y.B.Tech	Ms. Shweta Thorat
		S.Y.B.Tech	Ms. Snehal Haravane
11	Joint Secretary	S.Y.B.Tech	Mr.Shivam Wayal
		S.Y.B.Tech	Mr.Avishkar Aher
12	Executive Members	S.Y.B.Tech	Mr.Siddharth Shendkar
		S.Y.B.Tech	Ms.Afiya Shaikh
13	Code Chef Club Lead	T.Y.B.Tech	Mr. Sai Pawar
14	Professional Edge Club	T.Y.B.Tech	Mr. Prem Mule
	Lead		
		S.Y.B.Tech	Mr. Rushikesh Pagire
		S.Y.B.Tech	Mr. Shubham Somase
15	Members	S.Y.B.Tech	Ms. Kajal Shinde
		S.Y.B.Tech	Ms. Apurva Tanpure
		S.Y.B.Tech	Mr. Rohit Shinde