

Sanjivani College of Engineering, Kopargaon (An Autonomous Institute) Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC, Approved by AICTE,

Internal Complaint Committee (2024 – 25) (Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace)-

			_
Sr.No.	Name of the members	Designation	Department
01	Dr. V.V. Sasane	Chairperson, Faculty	Civil Engineering
02	Mrs. S. M. Gujarathi	Member, Faculty	Mechanical Engineering
03	Dr. B. S. Agarkar	Member, Faculty	E.C. Engineering
04	Shri Y. A. Pawar	Member, Ex-Officio	Member
05	Mr. S. M. Chine	Member, Staff	Student Section
06	Ad. Shradha Jawad	Member, External	
07	Miss Dhanashri B Vikhe	Member, UG student	Civil Engineering
08	Mr. Devang Kolhe	Member, UG student	Computer Engineering
09	Miss Arya Jadhav	Member, UG student	Information Technology
10	Mr. Hrishikesh V.	Member, UG student	Mechanical Engineering
	Gudade		

Anti-Ragging Committee (2024 – 25)

Sr.No.	Name of the members	Category	Designation			
01	Dr. A.G. Thakur	Director	Chairman			
02	Dr. S.V. Bhaskar	Chairman, Anti Ragging Squad	Co-ordinator			
03	Dr. K. Vengtesan	Professor, Computer Engg.	Member			
04	Prof P.N. Patil	Chief Warden	Member			
05	Mrs. D. S. Jadhav	Ladies Staff	Member			
06	Shri A. G. Abhale	Parents Representative	Member			
07	Mrs. S.I. Sayyad	Rector Ladies Hostel	Member			
08	Dr Aniket Krisnani	Social Worker	Member			
09	Shri Ganesh S. Maid	Police Station Representative	Member			
10	Shri Y.A. Pawar	Registrar	Member			
			Secretary			



Sanjivani College of Engineering, Kopargaon (An Autonomous Institute) Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC, Approved by AICTE,

Student Grievance Committee (2024 – 25)

Sr.No.	Name of the members	Category	Designation
01	Dr. A.G. Thakur	Director	Chairman
02	Dr. M.V. Nagarhalli	Mechanical Engineering	Member
03	Dr. B.R. Shinde	FE Co-ordinator	Member
04	Dr. M. V. Kulkarni	SAC	Co-ordinator
05	Dr. M. A. Jawale	Ladies Staff	Member
06	Miss Aishwarya Bhaskar	Ladies Representative	Student Member
07	Mr. Kartik Kale	Boys Representative	Student Member
08	Shri Y.A. Pawar	Registrar	Member Secretary

SC/ST Committee (2024 – 25)

Sr.No.	Name of the members	Category	Designation
01	Dr. A.G. Thakur	Director	Chairman
02	Dr. C.L. Jejurkar	HOD, Civil	Member
03	Dr. S. S. Ingle	Representative of SC (Teaching)	Member
04	Prof. A.V. Brahmane	Representative of SC (Teaching)	Member
05	Prof A. D. Yawale	Representative of SC (Teaching)	Member
06	Mr. D.G. Dhaneshwar	Non-teaching Representative	Member
07	Shri Y.A. Pawar	Registrar	Member Secretary