

Sanjivani Rural Education Society's Sanjivani College of Engineering, Kopargaon 423 603 (An Autonomous Institute Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University) Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC

SCOE/IQAC/2022/1184

Date: 12/09/2022

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) members

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Category
1	Dr. Ajaykumar G. Thakur	Chairperson	Head of the Institution
2	Mr. Amit N. Kolhe	Member	Management Representative
3	Shri. Vijay Naidu	Member	Local Society Representative
4	Mr. Ajinkya Bhansali	Member	Industry Representative
5	Mr. Mandar Adhav	Member	Industry Representative
6	Mr. Onkar Kalwade	Member	Employer Representative
7	Mr. Amol Chintamani	Member	Alumni Representative
8	Mr. Yashodeep D. Adik	Member	Student Representative
9	Miss. Shruti S. Gagare	Member	Student Representative
10	Dr. Sandeep Korake	Member	Teacher Representative
11	Mr.P. W. Ingle	Member	Teacher Representative
12	Mr. Shailesh S. Kulkarni	Member	Teacher Representative
13	Ms. B.B.Kotame	Member	Teacher Representative
14	Ms Latika Bawankar	Member	Teacher Representative
15	Ms. Devyani P. Bhamare	Member	Teacher Representative
16	Dr. Vishal Chavan	Member	Teacher Representative
17	Mr. Siddhant S. Kulkarni	Member	Teacher Representative
18	Mr. Ram N. Hajare	Member	Teacher Representative
.19	Ms. Apurva D. Yawale	Member	Teacher Representative
20	Mr. Yogesh A.Pawar	Member	Administrative Officer
21	Dr. K.C.Bhosale	Co-coordinator	Teacher Representative
22	Dr. Sebastian George	Coordinator	Teacher Representative

2022-2023



Director

Sanjivani College of Engineering, Kopargaon